A reputation anchored on honesty, integrity, and fine crafstmanship

VETERAN OWNED & OPERATED

Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am rarely moved to enclose a note with a balance of payment, but I do want to thank you all for such a professional job. You were responsive when I called for the estimate, came for the estimate when you said you would and did a beautiful job right on time. I like the fence very much. Thanks again.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for a job well done. The fence looks great. Your workers worked very hard and efficient and they were very polite. Thanks again – well be sure to use Anchor in the future and also recommend your company. Thanks for all your help in the office.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just wanted to write you a note thanking you for sending your workers out to install our fences. They’re great human beings –courteous, self-effacing and efficient—and they did a wonderful job putting in our fences. We chose Anchor because we spoke with another of your workmen who was putting in fences for our neighbor: we were so impressed with your crews, as well as your product and prices, that there was just no competition for Anchor. Please accept our thanks for work well done. Wish you also did gutters, driveways and patios!!

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to mention a word about the installers. Both men did a nice, clean, neat job. They were polite, courteous, and answered any questions I had regarding the job. Surely, they are an asset to the company.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Vito, just wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how thoroughly pleased and thrilled I am with my recent Anchor fence installation in my back yard. It has certainly upgraded my once scary backyard. The two men who installed the fence were very courteous and paid great attention to detail. Each vertical post was measured for accuracy and where a section had to be angled down, it was done beautifully. They are a great credit to your company. Not a half hour after completion I had two neighbors tell me how great the fence looked, and asked who had installed it. They now know. I am so pleased.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so very much for doing such a wonderful job with our new fence. We are really enjoying it and have received numerous compliments from neighbors and friends. If I can ever be of help to you, please don’t hesitate to call.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the great job on our fence, it really finished our home. Thanks also for all the help and patience while trying to decide finally what I wanted.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for doing the fence so fast your men did a great job you guys are the best. Thank you so very much again

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On behalf of the General Leased Wood, Post 162 Hillsdale we thank you for your generous donation of wood fencing. It is deeds like yours that help all veterans feel we are not forgotten.

Aug 26, 2014 | | Hillsdale, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Community Service Center at Ramapo College would like to thank you for all of your generosity and helpfulness in providing us with materials to build a fence for the Apostles House in Newark. Because of your donation, we were successful in improving the playground area of this organization, in turn, creating a better environment for the children of homeless or at risk families that utilize these facilities. Without Anchor Fence, this project would not have been possible. So once again, thank you! We truly appreciate your kindness and assistance.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Residential & Commercial
Fencing Specialists
Since 1999

Angie's List 2013 Super Service Award

Why Choose Us?

  • Quality Product & Workmanship
  • Veteran & Family Owned & Operated
  • All Fence Installers Are Employees (No Subcontractors)
  • Knowledgeable Estimators with Years of Experience in the Fence Industry
  • Fully Licensed & Insured
  • Full Office Staff
  • Commitment to Honesty & Fairness

How may we help you?

Get a free estimate by sending us a message!

NJ Certified Home Improvement Contractor: License #13VH00674300 | New York State Rockland County License #H-10963-12-00-00